CALL 847.566.4653

Book
Tee
Times

Tournaments and Fitting Days

Tournaments

March Two Person Scramble Saturday, March 31 Register Results
Spring Scramble Saturday, April 7 Register Results
Family Golf Sunday Evenings:
May 13 -Sept. 16
   
IJGA State Qualifier Thursday, June 14 Register Results
Women's Shootout Monday, October 1 Call the Golf Shop Results
Fall Scramble Saturday, October 6 Register Results
November Two-Person Scramble Saturday, November 3 Register Results

Fitting Days

 

Callaway, Sunday, April 29, 11 am - 3pm

Ping, Saturday, May 5, 10 am - 2 pm

Taylor Made, Sunday, May 6, 10am - 2pm,Book an Appointment

 Titleist, Saturday May 26, 10am - 2pm

Titleist Thursdays begin April 19 and continue through September 27. Click here to schedule a fitting time.

 
Book a Tee Time Testimonials Gift Cards Join E-Club